Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes

I know, I know- it’s been quite a while since my last post.  Over the last few months most of my time and energy has been spent settling into my new position and new (for the second time) city.  I’ve also done some thinking about this blog; what I hope to accomplish with it and what the content of the posts should be.  There are many, many excellent librarian blogs.  Rather than add to the deluge of information by repeating the words of established experts, I’ve decided to try to limit my writing to my personal professional experience as a digital librarian (oxymoron 🙂 intended).  Therefore, at this time there will only be new posts when I have something that I think is unique or exciting to share, or that relates specifically to my projects or professional participation.

Having said that, you can count on some project updates soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment